Click here to edit subtitle

The OUBLS Committee currently consists of the following members:

President: Lea Cantor (Bel), Worcester,  [email protected]

Vice-President: Guillaume Matthews (Bel), The Queens College,  [email protected]

Treasurer: Robin De Meyere (Bel), St Edmund Hall,  robin.demeyere@seh.ox.ac.uk




Executive Officer: Jorn Reniers (Bel), St Cross College, [email protected]

Social Secretary: Harold Grosjean (Bel), Linacre College, [email protected]







Social Secretary: Raoul Ullens De Schooten (Bel), St Anthony's College, [email protected]

IT Officer: Olivia De Meyere (Bel), Worcester College,
[email protected]



Outreach Event Coordinator: Caroline Calomme (Bel), Lincoln College, [email protected]

Senior Member: Dr Laurent Mignon (Lux), St Antony's College, [email protected]

Senior Member: Professor Derrick Gosselin (Bel), Green Templeton College, [email protected]

Honorary member: William Beuckelaers (Bel), St Catherine's College

Honorary member: Tom Verbiest (Bel), St Edmund Hall